ANNVRRIDHHI VENTURES LIMITED (FORMERLY KNOWN AS J. TAPARIA PROJECTS LIMITED)

AUDIT COMMITTEE.

Navinchandra Dilipsinh Bochare (Additional Non-Executive - Independent Director) - Chairperson

Tarunkumar Bhagwandas Sukhwani (Non-Executive - Independent Director) - Member

Bhoomi Ketan Talati (Non-Executive - Independent Director) - Member

Sarvesh Manmohan Agrawal (Chairman & Managing Director) - Member

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE.

Bhoomi Ketan Talati (Non-Executive - Independent Director) - Chairperson

Navinchandra Dilipsinh Bochare (Additional Non-Executive - Independent Director) - Member

Manmohan Shreegopal Agrawal (Non-Executive - Non-Independent Director) - Member

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Tarunkumar Bhagwandas Sukhwani (Non-Executive - Independent Director) - Chairperson

Manmohan Shreegopal Agrawal (Non-Executive - Non-Independent Director) - Member

Jagdishprasad Shreegopal Agrawal (Additional Non-Executive - Non-Independent Director) - Member

RIGHTS ISSUE COMMITTEE

Sarvesh Manmohan Agrawal (Chairman & Managing Director)

- Chairperson

Tarunkumar Bhagwandas Sukhwani (Non-Executive - Independent Director)

- Member

Vrinda Agarwal (Chief Financial Officer)

- Member

Sakina Lokhandwala (Company Secretary and Compliance Officer)

- Member