ANNVRRIDHHI VENTURES LIMITED (FORMERLY KNOWN AS J. TAPARIA PROJECTS LIMITED)

AUDIT COMMITTEE.

Tarunkumar Bhagwandas Sukhwani (Non-Executive - Independent Director) - Chairperson
Bhoomi Ketan Talati (Non-Executive - Independent Director) - Member
Sarvesh Manmohan Agrawal (Chairman & Managing Director) - Member

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE.

Bhoomi Ketan Talati (Non-Executive - Independent Director) - Chairperson

Tarunkumar Bhagwandas Sukhwani (Non-Executive - Independent Director) - Member

Manmohan Shreegopal Agrawal (Non-Executive - Non-Independent Director) - Member

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Bhoomi Ketan Talati (Non-Executive - Independent Director) - Chairperson

Tarunkumar Bhagwandas Sukhwani (Non-Executive - Independent Director) - Member

Manmohan Shreegopal Agrawal (Non-Executive - Non-Independent Director) - Member